Skip to main content

Restorative Justice

Drake Jackson, Family Support Supervisor

Office: 618-332-5152
Cell: 618-806-0782

Restorative Justice Location Office Cell email
Tameka Wells Huffman   618-373-7842 wellst1@cusd187.org
Ditchra Henderson Penniman   618-219-6762 hendersond@cusd187.org
Myisha McClure Maplewood   618-373-7877 mcclurem@cusd187.org
Chaniel Banner E. Morris   618-373-6968 bannerc@cusd187.org
Kimberly Combs Lalumier 618-332-5130 618-558-2691 combsk@cusd187.org
Camilla Deboe ESSC K-4   618-373-7289 deboec@cusd187.org
Jan Scott ESSC 5-8   618-373-7718 scottj1@cusd187.org
Kevin Wiggins WMS (6) 618-332-5992 618-373-8392 wigginsk@cusd187.org
Patricia Cross-Hicks WMS (7) 618-332-5990 618-219-5889 hicksp@cusd187.org
Felicia Watts WMS (8) 618-332-5917 618-558-7984 wattsf@cusd187.org
Kevin Bement CHS/ACDC   618-806-2770 bementkm@cusd187.org