Logo
School Board
District Administration Departments Board Building Directory Curriculum Finance Food Service Health Services Human Resources Maintenance Security Special Education Student Development and Activities Technology Transportation Truancy Registration
Skyward email Youth For Youth Frequently Used Links PARCC Recognition District History Summer PD
Camp Invention 2016 Links Skyward
Schools District Events (Calendar) District Sports Weekly Calendar Parent Resources Lighthouse Skyward Proportionate Share Meeting State Immunization PTA
21st Century Parent University

Summer PD

Summer PD Workshops

Summer 2017 Professional Development

All sessions are 9 am to 3 pm with an hour lunch unless otherwise noted.

Certified staff receive a stipend of $100 / day unless otherwise noted.

Open to regular ed and special ed teachers.

 

Click on the link to register

Password is CUSD187

 

 

Monday, June 12 2nd Grade Engage NY with Cathy Shide

Tuesday, June 13 2nd Grade Engage NY with Cathy Shide

Wednesday, June 14 2nd Grade Engage NY with Cathy Shide

 

Monday, June 19 3rd Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

Tuesday, June 20 3rd Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

 

Wednesday, June 21 6th-8th Grade Zearn PD with Cathy Shide

Thursday, June 22 6th-8th Grade Zearn PD with Cathy Shide

 

Tuesday, June 27 / Wednesday, June 28 CPI Training for Initial Certification 2 Day Training

 

Monday, July 10 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

Tuesday, July 11 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

Wednesday, July 12 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

 

Monday, July 17 3rd-5th Grade Zearn PD with Cathy Shide

Tuesday, July 18 3rd-5th Grade Zearn PD with Cathy Shide

 

Wednesday, July 19 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

Thursday, July 20 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

Friday, July 21 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - Full! Waitlist Available

 

Tuesday, July 25 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

Wednesday, July 26 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

Thursday, July 27 Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

 

Monday, July 31 4th Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

Tuesday, August 1 4th Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

 

Monday, August 1st Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

Tuesday, August 2nd Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

Wednesday, August 3rd Googleize Your Classroom @ Technology - 1 spot open as of 7/19/2017

 

Wednesday, August 2 5th Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

Thursday, August 3 5th Grade intensive math training with Cathy Shide

 

Monday, August 7 / Tuesday, August 8 CPI Training for Initial Certification 2 Day Training

 

Tuesday, August 8 Reserved New Teacher Day with Cathy Shide